Ameraucana Alliance Board of Directors

The Ameraucana Alliance is governed by its constitution. The following members make up the current Board of Directors.

President: John W Blehm - Treasurer & Assistant to all Club Directors

Club Director: Stan Alder - in charge of the Exhibitor Points  

Club Director: Russ Blair - in charge of Club Meets

Club Director: Rebecca G Howie - Webmaster/Social Media

Club Director: Monique Mankin - Newsletter Editor

Club Director: Steve Neumann - in charge of Memberships & Ameraucana Directory

Club Director: Jeff Sonsalla - in charge of Club Meet Awards